C924355A-5085-47C6-85DF-0725C1007F8F.jpe

Here is the first major series of the ROYAL MISTRAL released in 1963, it has no HP output. It has the first generation AQUASTOP mouthpiece and the plate has a dark blue and golden yellow color, it has the serial number 8681.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Here is a version of the ROYAL MISTRAL with a PRO mouthpiece. It is DIN mounted and has a male pressure gauge output with imperial thread. This model was intended for the German market and has the serial number 34182, probably dating to the year 1972 and therefore it is one of the very first ROYAL MISTRAL with an HP output.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

I present here the model of ROYAL MISTRAL released in 1972 with an HP output in 6/100. This one is new and comes with its 1978 purchase invoice, serial number 52285.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Here is a first generation of the ROYAL MISTRAL without HP output. The blue gray and pale yellow plate is numbered 40853 which dates it between 1967 and 1969. It is mounted in DIN and it is my second ROYAL MISTRAL bought from an old German diver in Ibiza in 1997.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Above a very nice copy of ROYAL MISTRAL intended for the English market with an "i" seat 17.8mm in diameter. It is equipped with a male HP outlet with imperial thread. It has the serial number 50744 and probably dates from 1977.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Here is the second generation of the ROYAL MISTRAL released in 1980 with a 3/8 HP output. The black plate numbered 58232 no longer bears the name COUSTEAU-GAGNAN. This regulator is equipped with the NAUTILUS tip of the ERUS submarine communication system and probably dates from around 1984.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Here is a second generation of the ROYAL MISTRAL released in 1980 with a new 3/8 HP output with its box and whose black plate is numbered 56784. It is a relatively rare item to find.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

C924355A-5085-47C6-85DF-0725C1007F8F.jpe

Voici la première grande série du ROYAL MISTRAL sortie en 1963, il n'a pas de sortie HP. Il a l'embout AQUASTOP de première génération et la sa plaque arbore une couleur bleu foncé et un jaune or, il porte le numéro de série 8681.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Voici une version du ROYAL MISTRAL avec un embout PRO. Il est monté en DIN et dispose d'une sortie manomètre mâle avec filetage en impériale. Ce modèle était destiné au marché Allemand et porte le numéro de série 34182, le datant probablement à l'année 1972 et donc il s'agit d'un des tous premiers ROYAL MISTRAL avec une sortie HP.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Je vous présente ici le modèle de ROYAL MISTRAL sorti en 1972 avec une sortie HP en 6/100. Celui-ci est neuf et viens avec sa facture d'achat de 1978, numéro de série 52285.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Voici une  première génération du ROYAL MISTRAL sans sortie HP. La plaque de couleur bleu gris et jaune pâle est numérotée 40853 ce qui le date entre 1967 et 1969. Il est monté en DIN et il s'agit de mon second ROYAL MISTRAL acheté à un vieux plongeur Allemand à Ibiza en 1997. 

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Ci-dessus un  très bel exemplaire de ROYAL MISTRAL destiné au marché Anglais avec un siège "i" de 17,8mm de diamètre. Il est équipé d'une sortie HP mâle avec filetage impérial. Il porte le numéro de série 50744 et date probablement de 1977.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Voici la seconde génération du ROYAL MISTRAL sorti en 1980 avec une sortie HP en 3/8. La plaque noire numérotée 58232 n'arbore plus la dénomination COUSTEAU-GAGNAN. Ce détendeur est équipé de l'embout NAUTILUS du système de communication  sous-marin ERUS et date probablement des alentours de 1984.

Détendeur ROYAL MISTRAL

Voici une seconde génération du ROYAL MISTRAL sorti en 1980 avec une sortie HP en 3/8 neuve avec sa boite et dont la plaque noire est numérotée 56784. C'est une pièce relativement rare à trouver.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now