Détendeur NARGUILÉ CG-45

Here is the NARGUILÉ regulator released in 1956 to replace that of the CG-45. It has the MISTRAL plate but the rest of the mechanism is that of the CG-45. This one is new and has the serial number 20510G which dates it around 1963/64.

Détendeur NARGUILÉ MISTRAL

The extremely rare NARGUILÉ MISTRAL written with a "U" released in 1965. Produced in the vicinity of 300 units, this one carries the 297 which places it in the year 1967. It is presented with the surface pressure gauge and its harness.

Détendeur NARGHILÉ MISTRAL

The 1968 version of the NARGHILÉ MISTRAL written with an "H". I present it to you here with a NAUTILUS tip from the ERUS submarine communication equipment. Marketed until 1977, it has the serial number 2537 which dates it around 1975.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Détendeur NARGUILÉ CG-45
Détendeur NARGUILÉ MISTRAL

Voici le détendeur NARGUILÉ sorti en 1956 en remplacement de celle du CG-45. Il a la plaque du MISTRAL mais le reste du mécanisme est celui du CG-45. Celui-ci est neuf est porte le numéro de série 20510G ce qui le date vers 1963/64.

Le rarissime NARGUILÉ MISTRAL écrit avec un "U" sorti en 1965. Produit au alentour de 300 unités celui-ci porte le 297 ce qui le situe à l'année 1967. Il est présenté avec le manomètre de surface et son harnais.

Détendeur NARGHILÉ MISTRAL

La version de 1968 du NARGHILÉ MISTRAL écrit avec un "H".Je vous le présente ici avec un embout NAUTILUS de l'équipement de communication sous-marin ERUS. Commercialisé jusqu'en 1977 celui-ci porte le numéro de série 2537  ce qui le date autour de 1975.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now